Patient Testimonials

 

 

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience.

I LOVE COMING HERE!

I never mind coming here!  Dr. Hudis is wonderful and I always tell him that his front desk staff is amazing!  My husband and daughter also love to come here and we are very happy with the care! - SB- 11-21-17

THANK YOU FOR BEING SO NICE TO ME!

"You will be seeing alot of me!  Maria was just fantastic!  She made me feel very comfortable".  Thanks for being so nice to me!" - VP - 11-21-2017

I NEVER MIND GOING TO THE DENTIST

"This is a very friendly office and always has been!  I have been coming here for a very long time and most people would rather do anything then go to the dentist, I don't mind at all" - SB - 11-16-17

ATTENTIVE AND CARING

" From the moment I walk in, everyone is so attentive and caring" - CD - 11/7/17

"HE IS A MASTER"

"As far as I am concerned, he is a Master!  Being a engineer myself, I consider him to be a great civil engineer!  It is an absolute pleasure to come here.  I never wake up and feel upset about coming to the dentist".  - AJF - 10/23/17

I WOULDN'T LET ANYONE ELSE TREAT ME!

 "In addition to providing excellent care, Dr. Hudis has always been a very convenient location for me on my way to work.  I have since moved to Doylestown, PA and I travel and hour and a half to see Dr. Hudis.  He has done alot of restorative work on my teeth and I wouldnt trust any one else to treat me!" - AM - 10/20/17.

THEY CARE ABOUT ME!

"My favorite thing about this office is that everyone cares so much about me!  Everyone is so nice... from Dr. Hudis to the entire staff". - KS - 10/12/17

I TRUST HIM

"I have been with Dr. Hudis since the '90's' and he has always attended to all of my dental needs.  I trust him tremendously!" - CA - 10/9/17

CHEERFUL

"This is such a cheerful place to be!"   - MM - 10/6/17

CHAIRSIDE MANNER

My favorite thing about this office is the chairside manner that Dr. Hudis has along with my hygienist, and the overall friendly environment of the entire staff - CT - 10/3/17

TERRIFIC!

This office is just TERRIFIC!  Maria always does a great job too!

JUST GREAT!

Everyone here from Dr. Hudis to the Front Desk is just great!  Always effective, and professional!  My hygienist Maria has always been great! - JR - 9/25/17

SO GENTLE

 "I love the people here, everyone is so awesome.  I love the way my teeth feel after Maria cleans them, they always feel so soft.  Maria is always so gentle"! - AA - 9/22/17

SO WELCOMING

"This office is so welcoming.  When Maria cleans my teeth, she is so very gentle.  There is never any discomfort". - ET - 9/15/17

PERSONABLE

"I have been coming to Dr. Hudis for my care for over 20 years!.  He is so personable and comforting!  - SS - 9/14/17

I TRUST HIM!

"I have been coming to Dr. Hudis for over 20 years!  I always come back to him because I trust him! - DL - 09/11/17

OUT OF THIS WORLD!

"I leave here everytime feeling happy, healthy, & squeaky clean!  This team is out of this world.  I have known them forever and they have always taken care of me.  Better yet, they take care of me like family and that's the way they treat you regardless of whether you are a new patient, or have been coming here for years".  - SH - 8/15/17
 

TRULY PROFESSIONAL!

"I actually love being here - you guys are truly professional, that is the best compliment I can give you!" - SR - 08/14/17

I AM SPOILED BY THIS PRACTICE!

I feel so spoiled when I come to this office!  It is just not the skill of the dentist that matters.  Of course it is important, but this office is so current and up to date on everything!  The insurance is always handled properly, I never have to wait for my receipts, the staff is knowledgeable about all aspects of the practice!  I just love coming here.  - MC - 8/10/17

SKILLED, EDUCATED AND PROFESSIONAL

  "The service is just great!  Dr. Hudis is skilled, educated, professional and makes me feel very comfortable.  He explained every step of the process and answered all of my questions.  Everyone that assists Dr. Hudis knows what they are doing and the support of the front desk with the insurance is amazing.  Without your help, I couldn't have done it alone.  You can count on my referrals in the future.  I would be happy to talk to any prospective patient about Dr. Hudis and his skilled staff". - DJ - 8/3/17

EVERYTHING IS TAKEN CARE OF

 "I absolutely get a very good cleaning, a thorough exam, I feel like everything is taken care of.  I wouldnt change a thing". - SW - 7/24/17

"COMFORTING TOUCH"

"This is the most immaculate office I have ever set foot in!  I was extremely anxious about my treatment, and Dr. Hudis comforted me and made me feel deserving of beautiful teeth regardless of my age!"  -  NO - 7/13/17

"I TRUST HIM!"

"People say 'good luck'  when I say I am going to the dentist!  I laugh because I love my dentist.  He is good at what he does and I trust him!"   - JS - 7/13/17

"HE DID AN AMAZING JOB"

"He did such an amazing job on my teeth!  It is definitely time for a change.  This office is so welcoming, professional and Dr. Hudis does excellent work!  I am so glad my friend referred me here.  I will be transferring over to this practice if Dr. Hudis will be willing to accept me!" - CH - 7/14/17

DELICATE CARE WITH WARM SMILING FACES

"Everytime I walk in to the office of Dr. Hudis, I feel like a guest being greeted by the warm, smiling faces that say good morning to me.  I am treated with such delicate care and it never ceases to amaze me,  the attention to detail during my dental care"!  - AN - 7/10/17

RELAXING EXPERIENCE

When I walk into the office, I feel myself relaxing.  The waiting area and outer office are sunlit and beautifully arranged. Everyone on staff (The Team) is warm, welcoming and expert at what they do.  It's like being with good friends.  I leave feeling rejuvenated!". - TO - 6/30/17

SO IMPRESSED!

"Now that I have completed my restorative treatment and am going back to my general dentist, I have to say how impressed I was with Dr. Hudis and all of you!  The atmosphere is wonderful and so professional.  I have been to other offices where the staff have no manners and dress inappropriately". - RE - 6/23/17

ONLY PLACE I WOULD GO!

"Put simply;I would never go anywhere else by Dr. Hudis! - AB - 6/22/17

GREAT!

"This place is great! - I cannot think of a thing that could be improved.  When I come in, no matter what area I visit whether it is the front desk, the Dr, my Hygienist, each area is just wonderful!  - PR - 6/19/17

EXCELLENT FUNCTIONALITY

"The functionality is excellent here.  I love the reminders about appointments and they come at just the right time!" - BT - 6/16/17

GREATEST PLACE ON EARTH!

This is the greatest place on earth!  The spirit, atmosphere, treatment and attention to detail provided at every visit is outstanding! - GL - 5/23/17

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

"Thank you!  I had a wonderful experience today getting my dental hygiene.  I love the text reminders and email reminders that you send.  I rely on them so much with my busy schedule!"  - JD - 5/16/17

YOU TREATED ME LIKE FAMILY 

"You guys have treated me like family from the very start of my treatment.  From the first call I made and spoke to Adriana, she treated me so kind and with understanding.  A huge treatment like this is not an easy thing to go through, and you all have made it a very easy process". - LK - 5/11/17

JUST GREAT!

You guys are just great!  I love the conveninence of the 7:00 am first appointment and how you accommodate me so that I can get to work! - SE- 5/9/17

WONDERFUL

"He is just a wonderful human being and I trust him with my teeth".  I have been a patient for 20 years and have moved from this year and still come back". - DL - 4/28/17

MODERN AND UP TO DATE

I especially take notice of the modern equipment Dr. Hudis uses and I like the spacing of the operatories.  Everything looks clean and uncluttered. - BT - 4/27/17

LOVING CARE!

The one thing that stands out about this office for me is the loving care I always receive!  - GF - 4/24/17

JUST FANTASTIC!

"The friendliness and convenience is everything here!  My hygienist Maria is fantastic and I am very satisfied!" - TB - 4/21/17

ORGANIZED AND SPOT ON

"The organization of this office is incredible.  Everything is just spot on and impeccable.  I never have to wait and I appreciate it very much"." - SG - 4/6/17

NOT ONE THING I WOULD CHANGE

"I think all of the staff at Dr. Hudis is great.  I love you guys!  There is not one thing I would do better or change".  - MB - 3/30/17

DR. HUDIS IS EVERYTHING THE OTHER DOCTOR WAS NOT.

Dr. Hudis and staff are very easy to work with and extremely pleasant - makes me feel very comfortable.  Dr. Hudis is everything the other dr wasn't which is why I am here". - NL - 3/28/17
 

PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

"The main highlight of coming to Dr. Hudis is the entire staff! I love you all!  I am a phobic dental patient but when I come here, you all make it a very pleasant experience".  - KD - 3/24/17

EXTREMELY SATISFYING

"Everyone is extremely thorough and I am very satisfied with the dental care I receive.  I was referred to Dr. Hudis by another dentist where I previously lived, and I am so glad I am under his care". - WM  - 3/17/17.

VERY GOOD DENTAL CARE

"I come here because I get very good dental care, and the additional nice thing about it is that everyone is very friendly.  I recommend Dr. Hudis to everyone I know!".  - SC - 2/23/17

THERE IS NO ONE LIKE DR. HUDIS!

"There is no one like Dr. Hudis.  I respect his skill immensely. I am not the normal dental patient - I have specific dental issues,  and he has always stuck by me through my treatment. I recommend him to everyone needing a dentist".  - RS - 2/14/17

THOROUGH AND CARING!

"I couldn't be happier.  Everyone is so thorough and professional here.  You all are exceptionally friendly and caring as well" - MB - 2/13/17

A # 1 TREATMENT

Every bit of dental work that Dr. Hudis has every done for me as been A#1!!!!.  Thats why I keep coming here.  Additionally, everyone is so pleasant here!".  - D.C. - 02/2/17

I'M WITH DR. HUDIS FOR 25 YEARS!

"I have been coming to Dr. Hudis for more than 25 years.  I have been with him from the very beginning of his practice, and at that time, Dr. Hudis was actually cleaning my teeth!  I wouldnt go anywhere else!" - M.C. - 01/07/2017

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH

"I have never had a problem coming to this practice!  Everyone is very professional and thorough.  Maria does a great job as my hygienist".  - J.J. -

01-09-2017

"WHY NOT HAVE IT ALL"

 " If you have to go to the dentist, why not have a pleasant, comprehensive and complete experience like Dr. Hudis and staff provide!". - AS- 01/05/2017

DEDICATION, EXPERTISE, COMPASSION UNMATCHED

"I've been going to Dr. Hudis for more than 15 years now. I can confidently say his expertise, dedication and compassion for his patients is unmatched. The staff at his office is always so warm and friendly, making each visit a pleasant one. I've dealt with some dental emergencies over the years and it's been such a comfort to know that Dr. Hudis is only a phone call away. I would highly recommend him to anyone." - KB - 1/5/17

WARM, WELCOMING AND FRIENDLY

The staff at Dr. Hudis' office always greets me in a warm, welcoming and friendly way.  Dr. Hudis takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer me in a calm, caring, thoughtful and thorough manner.  The climate in the office feels more like a family.  I would highly recommend Dr. Hudis and his staff to anyone that asks, I often will do so even when they don't ask!  I have been a patient of Dr. Hudis for about 30 years". - C.F. - 12/22/16

 I WISH I COULD COME HERE FOREVER

"Even though I have moved to Los Angeles, and like my new dentist, I wish I could come here forever!  I have been coming for a long time and I still come back for hygiene when I come home! - K.B. - 12/19/16

PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

This office is friendly, thorough, and professional!  It is a very positive experience coming here and Dr. Hudis makes it as pleasant as possible". - D.B. - 12/15/16

WONDERFUL!

Everyone is wonderful here!  I always recommend Dr. Hudis to anyone needing a dentist.  Amy has been my hygienist for a long time and I love her.  The care is very thorough, professional and I feel as if I am being listened to!. - M.O.. - 12/12/16 

ALWAYS IMPRESSED!

"It's the little things like the calendar I received, to never having to wait that I appreciate most. This office does EVERYTHING right! I'm always impressed and I'm not easily impressed"- R.G. - 12/9/16 

IMPRESSIVE!

"Everyone in this entire building is so impressive!.  The care that I receive  is wonderful and Dr. Hudis is just fantastic.  Since my car accident in August, I have been afraid to drive, but coming to Dr. Hudis's office is the one place that I push myself to come to!". - W.K. - 12/5/16

SIMPLY PUT
"Quality, Pleasantness, and Flexibility all in one" - L.B. - 11/8/16

DR. HUDIS IS FANTASTIC

"I absolutely love coming here.  I actually look forward to it.  I love all of you.  I think Dr. Hudis is fantastic.  That is why my entire family comes here for their care".  - S. L. - 11/7/16

SO PROFESSIONAL

 "You are all so professional!  Every staff member is excellent at their individual crafts and the entire crew is fabulous.  You provide a welcoming, sweet, warm environment and are very sensitive to my individual dental needs.  I tell everyone about this practice and would never go anywhere else.  I have been to other dental offices and you cannnot compare the dental care or the office staff."  M.E.R - 11/3/16

VERY PROFESSIONAL

"Dr. Hudis and the entire staff do a great job and are very professional." - S.W. - 11/1/16

MY HAPPY PLACE IS COMING TO DR. HUDIS!

"This is my happy place!, I come here to relax.  Everyone is so friendly and Maria, my hygienist makes my laugh.  I consider Dr. Hudis one of my miracle workers.  I used to go to a dentist many years ago, that was so painful in all treatment that he provided to me, that I stopped going to the dentist for a long time.  Now I look forward to coming to the dentist!!!" - I.G. - 10/28/16 

CUSTOMIZED CARE

The treatment I receive is very individualized and customized for my personal care.  The staff is very meticulous and extremely friendly".  - R.S. - 10/17/16

LIKE FLYING IN FIRST CLASS!

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming.  They love to listen to my travel stories.  I also find everyone very accommodating - If I am cold, I get a blanket, if I am warm and need fresh air, a window is immediately opened.  If I want to listen to music, I am given headphones.  I feel like I am flying in first class!  I never mind waiting (which is seldom) because they selection of reading materials are so interesting". - M.H. - 9/22/16

PERSONABLE EXPERIENCE

The one highlight about this practice for me is the fact that it is a very personable experience. Everyone makes me feel like they know me on a personal level! Wonderful! - K.R. - 9/20/16

WORLD CHAMPION OFFICE

I Love this office!  AMY is the world champion to me!  Dr. Hudis is also the world champion to me!  I am a returning patient and could not be happier! - A.G. - 8/16/16

PERSONALIZED ATTENTION

"The thing I like most about this office is that there is personalized attention on the patient.  It is all about me and I am not made to feel like it is a clinic with the doctor going in and out of rooms.  This really helps me due to the fact that I am a nervous patient.  My mother was with me at my last appointment and she even commented how nice everyone is here."  J.R. - 8/19/16

RESPONSIVE

"From the time I call, everyone at Dr. Hudis is very responsive to my needs, from the point of making an appointment, to Dr. Hudis answering all of my questions! - A.F. - 7/29/16

DEEPLY TALENTED

Dr. Hudis is a deeply talented and compassionate dentist with a gentle touch and highly professional and caring staff. He has restored over a dozen of my teeth due to my negligence. All the implants, crowns and onlays have been perfect from day one. I’m lucky to have found him. - D. W. - 7/15/16

THREE DECADES!

My experience with Dr. Hudis covers nearly three decades. All the work that I’ve had done over the years – crowns, onlays, implants – have been perfect from day one. I’ve never had a more thorough, professional and caring dentist and the same holds true for everyone on his staff - D.W. - 7-12-16

TRUST

"All you could want is to find an honest, knowledgable dentist you can trust.  There is a certain amount of risk in finding a good dentist.  I am very satisfied with Dr. Hudis and feel he will only do the dentistry that I actually need".-M.T.- 6-23-16

HAPPY CAMPER!

"I have always been a happy camper coming here!  This is a very happy place with a good vibe.  I especially like the classical music Dr. H plays!.  I like very much being advised in getting three cleanings per year.  During a stressful work related time, coming here can be the best part of my day". - S.B. - 6-21-16

GOLDEN HANDS!

He has GOLDEN HANDS!  I have been coming here for more then 20 years.  My husband loved his work.  When you are satisfied, you keep coming back!". - E.G. - 6/6/16

SOPHISTICATED AND CARING

"Dr. Hudis is a professional, well educated doctor that focuses on the needs of his patients.  He is honest, sophisticated and he provides excellent care.  Dr. Hudis still teaches and is up on current practices.  The office is always clean and there is never a wait.  I always recommend Dr. Hudis to anyone that needs a dentist! - M.C. - 6/3/16

FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH

 " I have been very happy here.  Dr. Hudis is always very helpful, friendly and thorough. The entire staff is very kind and I am so glad that I am able to refer my son to Dr. Hudis for his dental care!"  - A.B. - 5/19/16

PROFESSIONAL AND WARM

"I have been here a considerable amount of years and the staff has always been professional, warm and helpful touching all aspects of hygiene and regular dental visits.  I use Amy for my hygiene and I love her.  Dr. Hudis is very gentle and considerate".  - M.T. - 5/17/16

SO ACCOMMODATING!

This is the nicest dental office.... in fact, the nicest office that I have been to  period!.  You are all so accommodating and light hearted.  I have been coming here for 30 years and would not change a thing".  - N.S. - 5/12/16

VERY HAPPY!

"I am very happy with Dr. Hudis.  He has discussed many options with me and has worked with me to find the best functional as well as cost effective methods.  I would definitely recommend Dr. Hudis to others". - E.T. - 5/6/16

FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY!

 "I am very happy here and well cared for!  I have been coming since 2000 and I think the entire staff is fantastic.  I have been using Amy for my hygiene for years, and I just love her.  5 Stars all the way." -- B.B. - 4/28/16

A DENTAL EXPERIENCE!

"This is not just a dental office, it is a dental experience!.  No one misses a beat!  From the moment I walk in to the moment I walk out, everybody is knocking themselves out to help me".  -- K.B. - 4/15/16

LOVE IT HERE!

 I love it here!  I just referred my children to come here.  Let me put it this way:  I live in Pennington, and I travel here.  I always feel comforted and comfortable" - - C.A. - 4/5/16

WELL SERVED

 " I feel that I am very well served here.  You all have made going to the dentist a completely different experience.  I try to refer people here whenever I can!"
T.T. - 3/14/16

HAPPY PATIENT

 "I am a happy patient"!  I love coming to the dentist.  I tell people I know who dislike going to the dentist that "if you had my dentist, you wouldnt mind going"!
G.D. - 3/11/16

WORTH THE TRAVEL

"This doctor's office is great!  I travel from the shore to come here, so you know I must be happy. I have done the post appt survey and gave very high ratings". - M.Z. - 2/16/16

JUST WONDERFUL

"This is just a wonderful place!.  If all of the doctors in this area were equivalent to the care I receive from Dr. Hudis, I would be absolutely thrilled".  I appreciate so much Dr. Hudis taking me on such short notice, especially after a holiday.  That was extremely nice of him". - D. B. - 2/11/16 -

VERY HAPPY

“I am very happy with this practice. I did substantial research before coming to Dr. Hudis to make sure he was the right dentist. I especially liked the fact that Dr. Hudis also teaches on Wednesdays and am totally happy with the care. Everyone does a great job!” — P.G., 2/11/16

JUST THRILLED

“I am just thrilled! I especially like the email reminders which help me with scheduling. I have been a patient since 2000 and am very pleased.” — D.B., 1/26/16

EMAIL REMINDERS ARE GREAT

“I cannot think of one thing that you could improve on. I especially like the email reminders that you send, and when I was looking for a dentist, I also counted on what other patients thought of the doctor and practice. The testimonials helped me to choose Dr. Hudis.” — C.P., 1/25/16

VERY RESPONSIVE

“I love my hygienist Amy! I have known her for so long!  I think all of the staff are very responsive. Dr. Hudis has seen me after hours for dental emergencies and has been very accommodating.” — E.Z., 1/22/16

VERY SATISFIED

“I am very happy coming here. I especially like that your office provides the 7:00 AM appointment availability. This is helpful since I travel to work up north. The entire staff is very nice and Dr. Hudis takes the time to answer all of my questions.” — K.Z., 1/19/16

IMPECCABLE

“I have been with Dr Hudis since 1995 and would not go anywhere else.  Dr. Hudis is thorough as is my hygienist AMY, whom I love!!! The staff are all friendly and I honestly think there is nothing that could be improved in this practice! The dental care is impeccable in a comfortable and caring environment.” — B.F., 1/15/16

JUST WONDERFUL!

“This is just a wonderful place! If all of the doctors in this area were equivalent to the care I receive from Dr. Hudis, I would be absolutely thrilled. I appreciate so much Dr. Hudis taking me on such short notice, especially after a holiday. That was extremely nice of him.” — D.B., 1/4/16

CONFIDENCE

“My entire family and I travel from New York City to see Dr. Hudis. We would never want to switch our dental provider. We have a great sense of confidence in him, and why change when the care he provides is so wonderful.” — V.M., 12/21/15

UNBELIEVABLE

“From my very first appointment (January 2013), Dr. Hudis and staff made me feel very comfortable. I went to several other dentists prior to seeing him and I knew that he would be the one to take care of my dental needs. My experience with Dr. Hudis has been unbelievable. My feelings always came first and my comfort was very important to him.” — T.S., 12/10/15

“In thinking about the care I receive, there isn’t a part of the experience that I would change. I am very satisfied with all areas of the practice!” — D.D., 12/3/15

DR. HUDIS IS SIMPLY THE BEST

“My appointments are scheduled six months in advance, I get many timely reminders about my appointment, and being a dentist my whole life, I can say with certainty that Dr. Hudis is simply the best. Both myself and my wife are extremely satisfied. I have been with Dr. Hudis for many years, since 2005!” — Dr. K, 12/1/15

 A+

“I have been coming here for 20 years and what I love is that Dr. Hudis adheres to a schedule, which is rare! In addition, I appreciate that Dr. Hudis starts early, which allows me to come before work. The office is very friendly and caring. The atmosphere is extremely pleasant. I give this office an A+.” — A. D., 11/17/15

I LOVE THIS PLACE!

“When I walk in the door, it feels like home. I always dreaded the dentist ... not anymore! The total competence and professionalism of all staff combined with real warmth and caring — does it get any better than that? Ten out of ten! I would be glad to speak to other prospective patients if they need questions answered.” — T.O., 10/27/15


GREAT PRACTICE

“I think this is a great practice. I wouldn’t change a thing about this office. My favorite thing about coming here is the friendliness of the people who work here. There is no stuffiness. The people who work here are ‘real’ people. I am treated like a person. Dr. Hudis is very thorough. I have referred several patients, and believe me, if I was dissatisfied, I would be somewhere else.” — S.L., 10/16/15


TOP NOTCH

“I believe this place is top notch! Everyone knows what they are doing. Dr. Hudis is very thorough and I have recommended him to several of my friends, especially the ones who are scared of the dentist. I tell them all that I have a doctor who takes really good care of me! The lines of communication between doctor and patient are also very good.” — M.B., 10/9/15


I WOULD NEVER CHANGE!

“My experience here has been great and so much that I even ‘gave’ you my children. I am totally happy and satisfied with every area of this practice and there is not anything we could do to improve my experience.” — S.M., 10/5/15


COMPASSIONATE AND CONSIDERATE

“Maria is the most thoughtful, considerate, caring, compassionate dental hygienist I have ever met, and I mean every word. I don’t believe there is a better prosthodontist anywhere. With my advanced dental needs, I cannot go to a regular dentist; I require the qualifications of Dr. Hudis for my care. I also love the professionalism this office offers all of the time.” — M.R., 10/8/15


REASSURING DOCTOR

“From the very beginning, Dr. Hudis has been just wonderful. He is very reassuring and not an alarmist. He is honest and his confidence is outstanding. I love to come here and have had a very positive experience.” — K.M., 9/23/l15


“From my very first appointment, Dr. Hudis and staff made me feel very comfortable. I went to several other dentists prior to seeing him and I knew that he would be the one to take care of my dental needs. My experience with Dr. Hudis has been unbelievable! My feelings always came first and my comfort was very important to him.” — T.S., 9/18/15


TEN OUT OF TEN!

“My experience has been absolutely PERFECT! Your office is a ten out of ten! Dr. Hudis, as well as the clinical staff and front desk, have been sincerely amazing. Dr. Hudis and staff is at the top of the list. I say all of these things sincerely and am so glad I came back to Dr. Hudis for my dental care.” — K.B., 9/10/15


PERFECT BALANCE!

“I am extremely happy with Dr. Hudis and staff. I have referred my husband and like the balance of reminders via emails and telephone calls to remind me to prepare for my appointments. I am always fit into the schedule when I need an appointment. Amy, my hygienist, is very thorough and thoughtful, and never becomes annoyed if I need to ask her questions.” — A.S., 9/8/15


POSITIVE EXPERIENCE

“My experience with Dr. Hudis and his staff has been extremely positive. Dr. Hudis always answers my questions and is very knowledgeable. The office is very friendly and they accommodate me with early-morning appointments that allow me to get to work promptly. I appreciate the front office staff following through with calling me if an opening becomes available. That is not common for an office to do.” — A.B., 8/31/15


TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE

“My experience having treatment with Dr. Hudis and staff was really excellent, but I have come to expect that! Dr. Hudis is truly an excellent dentist. He explains everything to the patient and includes you in helping make the best decision. I have had lots of bad dental experiences throughout my life from the time I was six years old, and this is the first dentist that has had such skills, professionalism, and gentleness with my dental care. My hygiene experience with Maria is also extremely positive. Maria, like Dr. Hudis, is very patient, very interactive, and very gentle. She always wears a positive demeanor but is also very good at what she does.” — J.R., 9/1/15


HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

“Dr. Hudis’s practice is a warm and welcoming place, one that would put even the most nervous dental patient at ease. I came to Dr. Hudis’s practice with a good deal of treatment to be completed, and presented my concerns and questions to him. He very thoughtfully prepared a plan to deal with each of my specific needs, and patiently and methodically presented his suggestions as how to address these needs. He was very sensitive not only to the physical aspects of my care, but the emotional and psychological ones as well. Just as important, his staff are, each and every one, very warm, and genuinely interested in the patients, as well as extremely skilled and well-educated dental professionals.” — G.P.


“Dr. Hudis has been my dentist for 16 years. After a lifetime of concealing my teeth when I smiled, Dr. Hudis performed the preparation and restoration on my upper six front teeth with all-porcelain crowns. The results were remarkable. I remember seeing them for the first time and telling him that he was not only a dentist, but an artist. I have now learned to smile!” — G.K.


“When I was first referred to Dr. Hudis’s office several years ago, I was in a very frustrated state. I had received some dental treatment several months earlier in another office and had been miserable ever since. I had headaches all of the time and knew that my bite was not correct. After several trips to that office, the dentist advised me that he was stumped and could no longer help me. Dr. Hudis was able to adjust my bite at the first visit and I felt perfect again. No more headaches! I have been a loyal patient of the practice ever since and have referred many family members and friends.” — L.C.


“As a teenager, I was told that I was lucky because I wouldn’t need braces. I didn’t feel that lucky as I had many gaps between my teeth and didn’t like my smile. After voicing my concerns to Dr. Hudis, he prepared a treatment plan for me that included cosmetic restorations. Dr. Hudis was able to create a beautiful smile for me using bonding materials that created a natural look. I now have the smile I always wanted.” — R.C.


“My son was born without two permanent front canine teeth. Dr. Hudis monitored his progress during the course of his orthodontic care with the goal of creating two Maryland bridges when he was finished with braces. With great care, Dr. Hudis placed these two bridges. My son will be starting college soon, with the confidence of knowing he has a perfect adult smile.” — D.S.


“I have always been lucky and never needed restorative care. However, I go to Dr. Hudis’s office two times a year for a full hygiene visit. During this visit, I receive hygiene (a cleaning), four digital checkup films, oral cancer and periodontal screening, and a full exam by Dr. Hudis. This visit takes one full hour and I know it is very important to my overall health. The office hygienists are well trained, familiar with my oral history, and create a positive experience for me. Any other treatment referrals I might need from this visit are then offered. I would recommend this office to all who are looking for this kind of quality in practice.” — F.P.


“After receiving several treatment consults in other offices, I went to see Dr. Hudis. I chose him because of his level of expertise and training. He offered options that other prosthodontists did not and explained his reasons clearly and in a manner befitting the specialist he is. Dr. Hudis did a spectacular job of reconstructing my entire mouth, surpassing my highest expectations. It required both creativity and precise calculation and execution. Frankly, I think he is the very best dentist on the planet.” — E.L.


“Even though I was meticulous with my home care regimen, I suffered from significant bone loss, causing several of my teeth to become loose. It was determined that these teeth were to be removed and replaced with implant-supported porcelain crowns. Dr. Hudis performed the extractions of the hopeless teeth, placed the implants, and created the final porcelain crowns. I was thrilled with how he handled the diagnosis and treatment stages, as well as the final restorations. My permanent crowns look beautiful and natural!” — A.T.


“Dr. Hudis has been my dentist for the last ten years and I can’t speak highly enough about the quality of his work. His entire staff is caring and kind. I would recommend Dr. Hudis to anyone.” — D.B.


“I have been seeing Dr. Hudis and his colleague, dental hygienist Maria Higgins, for the past four or five years. I could not possibly be more pleased with the quality of their service. They are both highly competent, personable — really as much of a ‘pleasure’ to visit as it is possible for a dental practice to be. I am pleased to recommend them to anyone looking for dental care in the greater Princeton area.” — R. W.